Tel Fax / Fax to Email Email
Head Office 011 675 0825 0865557393 headoffice@scffrcat.co.za
Reception 011 675 0825   reception@scffrcat.co.za
Chairman 011 675 0825 0116750870  
General Secretary 011 675 0825 0865575392 secretary@scffrcat.co.za
Info 011 675 0825 0865575386 info@scffrcat.co.za
Disputes 011 675 0825 0865575382 disputes@scffrcat.co.za
Registration 011 675 0825 0865575381 registration@scffrcat.co.za
Accounts 011 675 0825 0865575376 accounts@scffrcat.co.za
Statutory Complaints 011 675 0825 0865575372 statutory_complaints@scffrcat.co.za
Case Management 011 675 0825 0865575371 case_management@scffrcat.co.za
Employee Benefits 011 675 0825 0865575370 employee_benefits@scffrcat.co.za

Head Office
Physical Address:
11 Goudvis Avenue,
Florida North
1734.


Postal Address:
P.O. Box 878
Florida Hills
1716

Statutory Council Eastern Cape
East London
 
Port Elizabeth  

Statutory Council Free State
Bloemfontein

 
Statutory Council Gauteng
Johannesburg
 
Statutory Council Kwazulu Natal
Durban
 
Pietermaritzburg  
Richards Bay  
Statutory Council Limpopo
Polokwane
 
Statutory Council Mpumalanga
Witbank
 
Statutory Council Northern Cape
Kimberley
 
Statutory Council North West
Klerksdorp
 
Statutory Council Western Cape
Cape Town
 

 

 

 ©SCFFRCAT 2013